Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Alma Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$475
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

TOTAL RENT IS $475per week. Looking for two flatmates or a couple and then rent is evenly divided. If there are two people/couple then it's only $160per week! Thats amazing for this area. Looking for short term or someone to take over the lease.

ABOUT
This large inner city suburb house boasts a spectacular prime setting and, conveniently, is only 10 minutes from Brisbane City. This home is a sanctuary in a safe and friendly community.

The accommodation upstairs offers three good size bedrooms, which can be transformed into office space, spare room or wardrobe space.

The home also features:

*A neat kitchen that makes cooking easy.
*Large well-lit living area for rest and relaxation.
*Self-contained workshop downstairs, which offers a kitchen and a bathroom and lots of opportunities to expand your personal space into.
(NB. Not suitable for subletting or use as a bedroom or studio)
*One bathroom upstairs, with a separate toilet
*A spacious back yard, which is ideal for BBQ's, gatherings and star watching
*Lawns maintained once a month (hooray, no yard work!)
*Lock-up garage for peace of mind
*Plenty of on-street parking, which is great for visitors.
*Friendly cats are considered upon application

Situated just off the main road of iconic Latrobe Tce, it is nestled between Milton, Rosilie and Petrie. This triangle has everything to offer. Notwithstanding frequent buses and trains, there is a local green grocer, butcher shop, Woolworths and post office to make shopping convenient.

There are also several banks, a doctor's surgery, gym, salon, and an abundance of cafes and restaurants. The Suncorp Stadium and eclectic Caxton Street nightlife are also in nearby proximity.

More about the Flatmates

I am creating this for my flatmate as I am about to go travelling. Paul is in his 30's and works full time as a manager. He is kind, fun, loves to watch the footy and enjoys hanging out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.