Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Beverley Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Brand new , spacious townhouse in the heart of Morningside.
We just moved in last weekend and are looking for a fourth housemate.

About the house itself:

• Very spacious – internal 112 sqm, external 71 sqm,
• High 2.7 m to 3 m ceilings
• North facing patio
• Indoor/outdoor lifestyle living
• Stone benchtops to kitchens and bathrooms
• Ilve appliances - gas cooktop (gas is free of charge), dishwasher, oven & rangehood
• Air conditioning & ceiling fans throughout
• Intercom to secure pedestrian gate at Beverley St frontage
• 150 m to Morningside Central shops, café, gym, Coles, Woolworths, Colmslie Hotel
• 2.6 km to Oxford St

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for a fourth housemate to join us in our new household.
A bit about ourselves:
Andrew (25) working full-time as Contract administrator in Construction
Avissa (28) studying Social Work and working part-time
Jess (27) studying Journalism/ Politics and working part-time

We are looking preferably for a male housemate. All of us like the outdoors, we enjoy climbing, yoga and going to the markets together. We enjoy spending time together and having dinners with friends on the weekend but at the same time respect each others own space. We like to keep the house tidy and clean to make it a comfortable home for everyone.

If this sound like what your looking for send us a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.