Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Service Avenue, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The cost is $250/ week
We are a live in a large house in Ashfield, close to Canterbury Rd and less than 10 min walk to bus. I Iive with my daughter and 2 children (10 and 6yo) a medium sized friendly dog and cat. We have 2 rooms to rent one with a single bed desk and dresser and one with a double bed & wardrobe. We live in a lovely quiet street with fabulous neighbours with Yeo park 5 min walk away! We are a close family and like our personal space so if you keep to yourself that is fine, however if you would like to socialise that is fine too:)
If you like dogs and would sometimes like to take lily for a walk she would love you forever! We would also like you to help in the cleaning of the house - especially the bathroom you will be using and your own and shared space. Also of course if you cook you will need to clean up after yourself!! So this is not the house for a slob or someone who is a heavy drinker or lazy , but someone who likes to participate and contribute:)

More about the Flatmates

I am a full time volunteer and work pretty much 5 days a week. My daughter works and studies and my grandchildren both go to school. Our dog is very friendly and the cat is a typica cat who loves you when it suits him:)
Anyway you would need to meet us to decide for yourself and of course we have the option to say sorry we don't think you are suitable with no hard feelings:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.