Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Brisbane.

Macrossan Avenue, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Quiet home in quiet street.

Queen sized bedroom of my house - which is a really good sized room (i will remove the ad once it's taken). Its in a fully furnished home sharing with 2 others aged 20-25
Furnished with Queen bed and mattress and a chest of drawers and desk Room has ceiling fan, window and plenty of light.

The location: The house is in a quiet residential street in Norman Park about 3km to the cbd. We are opposite a park. Close to a supermarket at the end of the road. Its 1km to Norman Park station and buses to city easy access to bus stop 100m. A really good location for commuting to the city or getting away. Wide street, plenty of on-street parking.

The House: House is modern, clean and fairly spacious. The house has a POOL - great for summer. The share accommodation is all on the one level. There is a large kitchen with plenty of room for food and 2 fridges. I have the house fully equipped with everything for you to use - ready to move in, just bring your suitcases. The lounge is big, 5m x 4m with 50' TV and cable TV channels. We have over 700 Dvds if you like movies. Upstairs there are 4 spacious bedrooms and an office to the rear. There is a back veranda for meals and in the back garden and BBQ and seating area.
We have a cat but no further pets are allowed. Prefer singles as other housemates are singles also.
It's my house and I am working away in Sydney and only come back once a month. I'm looking for respectful people to share with and look after my place while I'm away.

Pay two weeks' rent in advance. Short-term OK stay at least a few months. Ideal person will be quiet, discreet, honest, friendly, 23-34yrs old, employed or travelling looking for work locally.

For more info or to view the room, message me and I'll get straight back to you asap.

More about the Flatmates

The vibe of the house is quite relaxed during the week. Occasional drinks / going out on the weekend but not a party house by any means. Normal working hours preferred.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.