Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Brisbane.

Albion Road, Albion, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

- 3 minute walk to Albion Train Station. 3 stops to central.
- You get your own bathroom :)
- Built in robes
- Walking distance to shops and restaurants/pub
- Plenty of room to bring some of your own living room furniture if you wanted to.
- Air con in living area

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Jennie. I am a relaxed, easy going 29 year old female. Me and my two small dogs (Dudley, Australian Terrior & Pluto, Maltese Shitzu) live here.
I live a pretty busy, healthy life. if I am at home I am usually cooking, listening to Triple J or studying. I like to be outdoors as much as possible. Sometimes I have friends over, but we usually go out somewhere else.
I am looking for someone honest and trustworthly, that likes dogs, tidies up after themselves and pays bills on time :)
I don't mind if you are quiet, or if you like to chat a lot. I'm pretty chilled an get on with most people :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.