Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caboolture, Brisbane.

Lawson Street, Caboolture, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Walking distance from Coles, local market and train station. Large fenced backyard with BBQ, potential for a veggie garden. Some storage available in shed. No constant visitors or drunk behaviour. No smoking inside. Rent must always be paid on time, photo I.D required on application. It is preferred that you have employment. This is a 4 month lease.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for a person who also keeps busy (isn't always at home) and wants a safe, secure and quiet environment to live in. I am a working person who is quite busy. It would help to have another person to share chores with. I am looking for a person who also isn't always at home and wants a safe, secure and quiet environment to live in. Would suit a student or single working person. Single parents may apply as children are welcome. This is a short term 4 month lease. Pets considered upon application.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.