Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathpine, Brisbane.

Tempi Court, Strathpine, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Hi. I'm looking for someone to move into my spare room for about 6 months or so. I am the owner of this property and take good care of it.

It is a big house with a modern kitchen, big deck and backyard. A very quiet street which is great for students to stay focused. The room is fully furnished with a lot of cupboard space. The house itself has all new furnishings and modern appliances.

All bills are included in the weekly rent so no need to pay extra when they arrive. Also, unlimited internet is included.

Just a 5 minute walk to Strathpine shopping centre and 10-15min walk to the train station. Plenty of off-street parking if you do have a car.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with just myself; however, my sister lives downstairs in a self-contained apartment and will be around. I have a small dog and a cat so you will have to be pet friendly. Sorry I can't have other pets here.

I am not a clean freak but am very mindful of others and would just hope the same courtesy is extended. I work full time, am quiet yet social.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.