Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sportsman Avenue, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Includes all bills and unlimited fast WiFi.
The room and bathroom are quite large.
Fully furnished.
Very large wardrobe.
Enough room for a desk.
Secure underground car park.
400m from the beach.
Close to Pacific Fair and Public Transport.

I have my own en-suite so the other bathroom will be for your use.
Hang your laundry on the balcony.
No smoking.

I'm looking for someone who cleans up after themselves.
That means that they leave the kitchen clean when they're done cooking. They clean their bathroom occasionally and sometimes vacuum and mop the living area.

I'm a very clean and tidy person, so only apply if you are too.

No pets or couples please.
Not a party house.
Bfs/gfs can stay over two times a week max.

The prospective flatmate doesn't mind that I work from home. My desk is in the living room.
They probably have a steady, full time job to be able to afford the rent.
They want a nice, comfortable place to live.

Flatmates

Male, owner occupier, listens to hip hop, does yoga + meditation, loves comedy, watches sports, chilled.

Bora on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bora
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Addict EspressoClose by
Etsu IzakayaClose by
Little TruffleClose by
Refresh SalonsClose by
Compass Rose CoffeeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Gold Coast Hwy at Annette Kellerman ParkClose by
Gold Coast Hwy at Glenelg AvenueClose by
Gold Coast Hwy at Ocean Street3 min walk
Tamborine Street7 min walk
Crescent Avenue8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer20 min walk
Coles21 min walk
Woolworths Pacific Fair23 min walk
IGA26 min walk