Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Balaclava this week

Elm Grove, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Β Room is available Β 


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Welcome to my home. It's a great two bedroom ground-floor apartment in a lovely, quiet location. It's a very short walk to Ripponlea station and about 5 min walk to the tram. The best bit is being walking distance to great cafes and restaurants. The beach isn't to far away either!!

More about the Flatmates

Hello 😊
I'm Bronwyn, 32. Work M-F with fairly standard hours in a healthcare role. During the week I'm either out for dinner or taking it easy at home.... Definitely enjoy a wine every now and then. On weekends I'm usually seeing friends and family- the usual 😊😊

Bronwyn on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message