Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray, Sydney.

Arkland Street, Cammeray, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Nice light filled apartment in Cammeray with a large/ lounge dining area with double doors opening out to the balcony with views overlooking Mosman & Tunks Park. Bus stop at the end of the street with regular buses to the city each morning and additional services from Miller Street. Plenty of off street parking with no time restrictions and one car space on-site. Close vicinity to Millers Street, Northbridge, Neutral Bay & Crows Nest for shops, cafes and bars.
Available room has built in wardrobe and can accommodate a double bed with small desk / side table.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Tash. 40's years, young at heart professional working in the city Mon- Fri. Have been sharing with a couple who have recently purchased their own apartment and looking for one more person to join the clan.
My schedule can range from early - late morning shifts. Though I'm generally an early riser. During the week I'm pretty quiet, heading to gym or guitar lessons after work or sitting back and enjoying a movie, Netflix or TV . Originally from the Central Coast, so visit there every so often. When in Sydney on the weekends, I like to head to live gigs and festivals, go out for dinner and catch up with mates. Revelle in the balcony serenity on Sundays. Enjoy the de-brief with flatmates after a hard day / week at work over cuppa or better still wine & cheese.
Rob & Lou are taking quite a bit of furniture with them. I have a lounge and inside / outside dining table. I won't be purchasing any additional items so everyone can add their own items to the place.
We're looking for a friendly ,honest, relatively tidy person who doesn't mind sharing the chores. Someone who enjoys a good laugh and can play sometimes. Also, someone who is not adverse to house guests. I'm not talking the Real Cancun, just a guest or two on the odd occasion.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.