Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Milgate Street, Wallsend, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 31, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The Unit is located a short drive away from the Uni (Walking distance. 10-15 minute walk. Perfect for UNI students).
It is close to Newcastle CBD, with only a 10 minute drive to town and 15 minutes to the beaches. It has local public transport which takes you direct routes around newcastle or the lake Macquarie region.

The house is brand new with only one person living in it before me. It has a tonne of storage in the bedroom, carport and also under the stairs area. It has a nice out door space with a wooden deck and a small garden which gets awesome sunlight in the mornings and through the day. Super good entertaining space to have some friends around and chill out.

The room is Unfurnished but is huge and spacious including four door built in wardrobe.
It can easily fit a queen size bed and desk if need be.
P.S the room size is really hard to take pictures of because its so big i can't get the actual size...

The house includes:
- Dishwasher
- Unlimitted WIFI
- Air con/heater
- Storage Shed
- Washing Machine/ Dryer
- Built in Wardrobes (a lot of Storage)
- Fully furnished EXCEPT BEDROOM.
- Netflix/ Stan

If you have any questions feel free to message me

Flatmates

I am 21, I work full time and I also study in Sydney. I am a super friendly and easy going person.
I have a positive and motivated out look on life and am looking for people who are like minded and easy going.

I am mainly looking for someone who has similar interests etc to create a nice and fun (easy going atmosphere) share house. I am always up for a chat and a laugh (and can't forget the wine and cheese platter).


Contact Jade
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cameron St Opp Nash St3 min walk
Cameron St Near Nash St3 min walk
Cameron St Near Tillie St5 min walk
Cameron St Near Douglas St5 min walk
Cowper St Opp Platt St6 min walk
Cowper St Near Platt St6 min walk
Wilkinson Av Near Tillie St6 min walk
Douglas St Near Stapleton St7 min walk
Longworth Av Near Shields Lane7 min walk
Longworth Av Near Cowper St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Angsara Wok10 min walk
JESSICA'S TAKE AWAY13 min walk
D Bar & Grill15 min walk
Henny Penny Foods16 min walk
The Lemon Grove Hotel16 min walk
Kingsland Restaurant16 min walk
Amazing Noodles16 min walk
Top Thai Restaurant16 min walk
Wallsend Yumm Thai Restaurant16 min walk
The Good Oil Espresso Bar16 min walk
Arnie's French Hot Bread17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Asia Pacific Groceries16 min walk
ALDI Wallsend19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
House of Asia22 min walk
ALDI Jesmond22 min walk
Woolworths Jesmond24 min walk
Hi Panda Asian Grocery Store24 min walk
澳中直邮馆 Au EasyBuy Pty Ltd25 min walk
+ Show more