Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manning, Perth.

Davilak Crescent, Manning, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat


Hey guys!

im a 19 year old nursing student looking for a clean and respectful female to rent the second room (unfurnished) in my house :) The house is located 2 min walk from curtin bus services so would be perfect in your are studying at curtin (or not!)

rent is 180$ per week (excluding internet/electricity)

The house is located in Manning and has the two main bedrooms, separate toilet, bathroom, lounge room. Looking for someone who will be ready to move in early September!

Any questions don't hesitate to contact me :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a friendly student who is easy to get along with and enjoys socialising, however I respect privacy and boundaries :) I am clean and tidy and am out of the house a lot! looking for person (preferably female) who shares these same personal qualities as me to share my house! look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.