Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundoora, Melbourne.

Bramble Crescent, Bundoora, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The house is large, located near a park and next to a lake in a friendly neighbourhood. It is also close to public transport as well as easy access to Latrobe and RMIT Universities (and Uni Hill for groceries) - La Trobe is 10 tram stops away. Internet is available and all bills are in addition to the rent. The house also has a dishwasher, central heating and cooling, plus plenty of parking space. Everything is furnished except the room and if you have other furniture we can negotiate storage.

The room is quite large, with enough room to fit a queen bed plus furniture. There is a large window that lets in natural light, plus a built-in wardrobe. You will be sharing a bathroom with 2 of the housemates.

Minimum 6 months stay, as our lease ends in mid-February!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 other housemates, myself (Steph), Mitch and Ollie. We're pretty easygoing and relaxed.

Steph - I'm a 21 year old Taswegian and am in my final year of a Health Sciences degree at La Trobe. I'm fairly chilled and enjoy social life, as well as relax with some cheese and wine or tea.

Mitch - I'm a 23 year old Melbournian doing my phD at RMIT. When I'm not in the lab I am usually surfing or mountain biking. I also enjoy live music and am partial to a couple of weekend drinks. Relaxed yet neat housemate.

Ollie - I'm a 20 year old Education student at La Trobe. I enjoy my sport and play footy for a Bendigo team, also if you understand my Simpson's quotes you get extra points!

YOU: Will ideally be a student or young professional, who wants a home, not just a room; and is relaxed, social, and doesn't mind a bev or 3 every now and then :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.