Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bicton, Perth.

Waddell Road, Bicton, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Our house is a cozy little 3 by 1 near South Street in Bicton. We are less than 10 minutes from Fremantle, and are located 500m from the nearest shopping centre (which includes a Zambreros!). The lovely Point Walter is only 1km or so away; great if you want to go have a picnic or to just sit and read a book in the sun!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with myself (Matt), my partner (Kitch), and our flatmate (Max). We are all in our 20s and looking for someone in a similar sort of age bracket.

About me: I'm a PhD candidate and tutor at the University of Western Australia, so I spend the large majority of my time studying and writing.

My partner: Kitch is a nursing student at Notre Dame and Coffee Specialist at Nespresso. As with myself, Kitch often spends a lot of her time studying.

Our flatmate: Max is the Sports Officer at Notre Dame. He is a quite active guy who enjoys watching and playing lots of sports.

As you've probably guessed from the above, we are all very much orientated around a university lifestyle, and so would fit well with someone studying. We all tend to keep to ourselves, but we have a very friendly household and are looking for someone who fits into that. With that being said, we are all quite neat and tidy people, so will need someone who fits into that mold--we don't have a chore roster, as we all tend to just contribute as need be, so we are looking for someone who would take this on board.

Further, my partner and I are vegan. While we are open to people with different diets to our own, we would require someone who does not take issue with this (or if you're vegan yourself, all the better!).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.