Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Droop Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 29, 2017
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

A large open terrace to enjoy the afternoon sun. The apartment is on the top floor of a secure building.

*Females only*

So much food to taste! 8 bit burgers, rudimentary cafe, cheap Asian eats, African cuisine, Indian cuisine, French cuisine, and fresh fruit and vegetable market are all within walking distance.

Close to train, tram and buses.

Closest shopping centre is Highpoint. 7 min drive

Closest beach is Williamstown. 20 min drive.

Flatmates

Hi, thanks for stopping by. I'm a 35 year old female working professional looking for a flat mate. I am of Taiwanese-Indonesian decent and I have lived in Melbourne for 4 years.

I grew up in Sydney and am still exploring all Melbourne has to offer. I am mature, respectful, positive, friendly, clean, introverted but social, and a courteous person.

I love the sun! I enjoy exploring Melbourne, sewing, hiking, gardening, les miles classes and painting.

I am looking for a friendly, clean, positive, courteous person that is a working professional that would like a 3 - 6 month stay. Those on travelling/work visas are welcome. I love to learn about different cultures and ways of being :)

*only considering those that have a filled out profile, thanks*

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.