Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundoora, Melbourne.

Linacre Drive, Bundoora, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for wonderful housemates to share our 3-bedroom, modern/luxurious, energy-efficient townhouse in the most elite, convenient neighbourhood in Bundoora.

THE HOUSE
- 3 spacious bedrooms (only 1 bedroom LEFT - hurry and secure your spot now!)
- Large North Facing windows (not too cold in winter, not too hot in summer)
- Furnished rooms with high-quality furniture
- Comfortable beds for your good night sleep!
- Beautiful backyard overlooking the National Park + wildlife (say hello to the kangoroos!)
- Secured parking space for your cars

THE NEIGHBOURHOOD
- 1 min walk to bustop
- 10 min walk to tram station
- 10 min walk to a wide range of delicious cafes, multi-national restaurants (Australian, Japanese, Chinese, Vietnamese, Italian you name it!), shops (ice cream, home & decoration, clothing) and factory outlet housing a wide range of branded items
- 10 min walk to post office, banks and pharmarcy
- 10 min walk to COLES
- 10 min walk to GENESIS (Gym/Fitness Centre)
- 15 min walk to RMIT University
- 15 min tram ride to La Trobe University
- 20 min ride to Melbourne Airport

SPECIALS: We are offering $100/week rent in your first 2 weeks

ADDITIONAL DETAILS:
- Bills will be split between 3 people
- Non-smoking please!
- Minimum stay of 6 months
- Bond of $640 required before moving in

Please message me a brief detail of yourself for inspection now and I'll get back to you asap. Spots are limited. Look forward to meeting you!

Flatmates

We are students that looking for a friendly, easy going, and clean housemate that can strictly adhere to house routines and chores.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Enterprise Dr/Mammalia Dr 8 min walk
Linacre Dr 11 min walk
Hamilton Ct/Gillingham St 12 min walk
Macorna St/Gillingham St 12 min walk
Scholar Dr/Enterprise Dr 14 min walk
Byrne Cres/Macorna St 14 min walk
Janefield Dr/Ormond Bvd 15 min walk
Balfour Cl/Gillingham St 15 min walk
Gerrard St/Gillingham St 17 min walk
University Hill/Chancellor Ave 18 min walk
University Hill/9 Chancellor Ave 18 min walk
Cameron Pde/Macorna St 22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mini Me Mango cafe15 min walk
La Salita15 min walk
Locker Room Cafe15 min walk
Armanii's Cafe Cucina - Bundoora16 min walk
Cold Rock17 min walk
Hot Rock Grill & Burgers17 min walk
Lucky Little Dumplings18 min walk
Ziffano's Seafood & Risotto Bar18 min walk
Azurea18 min walk
Cerezo Deli18 min walk
HQ Kebab19 min walk
Degani19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets19 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Janefield Dr/Plenty Rd #70 21 min walk
Clements Dr/Plenty Rd #70 21 min walk
RMIT/Plenty Rd #71 23 min walk