Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Newmarket Way, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
Students accepted

Hello stranger! We have a bright awesome room with large wardrobe in an apartment building located in a nice, modern court in Flemington. The room is available from 21st of February. The apartment is only one minute walk from Newmarket station (eight minutes to the city) and the 57 that that will take you directly to Melbourne Uni, local restaurants and cafes, including the popular Malaysian Laksa King, and a small shopping complex with Woolworths. The room comes unfurnished. The place is modest, modern and a bit funky, located in a convenient spot and will surely be good value for money for the person who decides to move in. Don't hesitate to give us a call or write an email if you have any questions or would like to arrange an inspection - preferably in the coming days as we won't be waiting too long with the decision. No couples please.



You would be living with Robert, who is an extraverted, quirky and fun European in his late twenties, who surfs on the weekends and works at Monash University while winging another law degree part-time. He is often out of the house but enjoys socialising when at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.