Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane.

Norton Street, Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I am open to bringing more than one house mate in, which would bring the rent down to $130per week, if two people were interested in taking a room. However if only one was taken it would be $195 per week

Very close to Griffith University, 17 minutes away from CBD, close bus stops, close to Garden City, McDonald's 5 minute walk, there is parking, on and off street.

Looking for someone that is happy and positive and flexible, honest, don't have to be a clean freak but it is important to clean up after yourself. Smoker friendly, but no smoking near the house.

There is one covered car port which belongs to already existing flatmate.

-Open to splitting groceries
-Wifi is available - $39/Month (Unlimited data, and very fast)
-Water and Electricity costs will be split

Majority of the house is already furnished, the room for rent just has a wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 18, Studying at Griffith University, work part-time, pretty laid back, i do cook sometimes.
I'm fun and social however i do enjoy my personal space.

Looking for someone who is positive and friendly, and into RNB

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.