Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Epsom Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Female housemate wanted to share our two bedroom apartment in Ascot Vale Victoria 3032 from October, 2016.

Rent $730 per month and bill share. Minimum Two months (October 5 -December 5) stay, can be extended until January 5 or more. Bond $350. Unlimited WiFi bill included with rent

You can check my add and inbox me also in Housemate search Nuryah Ambren

Full furnished apartment have all common items to share with you. The two bedroom apartment comes with one living with TV, sofa, one bathroom with bathtub, basin, laundry facilities, washing machine; one toilet, one kitchen with gas cooking, oven, double sized refrigerator, cooking appliances, one parking, security lock, internal room lock. Three storied building is secured with auto lock outdoor entrance, intercom, remote accessible parking, clothes line in the backyard.

The offered room furnished with a queen-double mattress, Built in Robe, table-chairs, window with blinds.

5.7 km to CBD, Tram (57) Bus (472) in walking distance.
You can check my add also in Housemate search Nuryah Ambren

More about the Flatmates

You will share two bedroom apartment with one Indian female PhD student only, who stay 9-5 Uni in week days.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.