Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Perth.

Bulwer Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Large room for rent in old style 3 bedroom house, the room has large double wardrobe with reverse cycle A/C and heating, it's a front room and has big double windows with natural light and high ceilings. it's very close to Hyde park (1 min) and only a short walk (10 min) into the centre of Northbridge. The house has a big backyard, large living areas, a large kitchen and 1 bathroom with separate toilet. You will be sharing the house with a couple in their late 20s and a little dog.

Bond is $460
Internet is $16 a fortnight
Bills work out to be between $6-$10 a week

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with a laid back couple in their late 20's, Both work full time and are triathletes in their spare time. As a result of their busy work/training schedules they are often out of the house early in the morning and during the day but are home most evenings. They are very friendly and are always up for a chat. They are looking for someone friendly, relaxed and tidy to house share with them.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.