Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Bondi Road, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Set within a boutique Art Deco block, this cosy 2 bedroom security apartment located on the top floor and faces the main road and the park. It is bright, well presented and features open plan living with a gas heater, classic kitchen with ceaserstone bench top, glass splash back, gas cooking & stainless steel appliances including dishwasher. The apartment also has fully tiles bathroom and internal laundry with LG washing machine and LG Sensor condenser dryer.

It is just a short walk to Bondi Beach, shops and city transport. Additionally it is also has buses at the doorstep OR 10 mins walk to/from Bondi Junction train station, Westfield shopping centre and all other amenities.

Feel free to come and have a look for yourself:-)

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I am Rina. I am friendly & easy going. I work in marketing full-time within financial services. My work is quite demanding and I tend to work long hours, however I try to get out and about as much as I can on the week-ends. Some of my interests include travel, socialising, shopping, catching a nice movie or hanging out with my friends. I am not much of a cook, but I try to get into the habit of cooking something nice and healthy. I am also a big tea drinker-so I got heaps of different types of teas. Other then that, I like to keep my home clean, especially common areas. Love to have a chat with a flatemate but do also love to have my on own time:-).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.