Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Farrer, Canberra.

Marshall Street, Farrer, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hi, I'm looking for a housemate (male or female) to move into the extra bedroom in a two story townhouse in Farrer. The available bedroom comfortably fits a queen sized bed, bedside table, a chest of drawers and has a floor to ceiling, wall to wall built-in wardrobe. The rest of the house includes a bathroom with bath/shower (shared bathroom), decent sized open plan lounge/dining/kitchen, separate laundry, large backyard with under cover courtyard that is excellent for BBQs. The yard also has a raised veggie patch if you like gardening.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a pretty active guy and keep busy working, playing footy and going to the gym. I also like spending time at home relaxing. I'm looking for a mature, dog friendly, clean and tidy person that is easy to get along with. I have a small/medium dog that is predominately an inside dog but has doggie door so he is in and outside. He is very friendly, well behaved and most importantly non-shedding.

complete with:

- medium sized fridge with freezer

- washing machine

- microwave

- gas oven and hotplates

- internet

- heater

* bedroom not furbished

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.