Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon South, Melbourne.

Central Avenue, Croydon South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Spacious home (only four years old), situated in a quiet street. On-street parking right out the front. Quick and easy access to eastern freeway, shops, walking tracks and a 5 min drive to the train station. Bathroom would be shared with only one other female housemate + additional powder room downstairs. Room is a decent size (with option for it to be furnished) with built in robes.

Flatmates

2 females in mid - late 20's. Both teaching professionals working full time Monday - Friday who enjoy keeping a tidy and clean home. We would love someone who is happy to relax and have a chat at the end of a long day, however also respect each others space. I have a beautiful small dog who is housetrained and a potential housemate would need to be accepting of having a pet around.

The house has central heating and cooling on both levels and has potential extra storage with a shed and garage if required.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.