Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Frankston North this week

Excelsior Drive, Frankston North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

House Share. One Furnished Room to rent with your own common area and fridge to use, available now.
$175 per week includes utility and water use
Security Deposit - Bond 2 weeks plus 2 weeks rent in a good, quiet part of town.
Professional-Stable work environment
Females only Thank you
Can live with pets around you
No other pets thanks

Furnished bedroom– good sized built-in-wardrobe, wall heater, private. double bed, bedside draws, blinds on window.

Share – Kitchen, Bathroom (Bath and Shower), separate toilet, laundry (washing machine use), BBQ area, backyard.

Shops and bus stop in walking distance, beaches close for summer months coming around. Train on local bus route. So many scenic and exciting areas to visit.

Address will be provided upon request to inspect.

More about the Flatmates

40 year old mature women living in premises, owns own business works a lot from home, enjoys a good laugh, laid back with a sense of humor. Her pets can get quite excited around others and wish for the next housemate to understand they will quieten down once they get to know you better. Like quiet time, respects others privacy and expects same in return. Opening house up to help someone else who is looking for a quieter, friendly and respectful environment.

Natasha on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.



Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message