Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Simpsons Road, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The room is available short term (6 months) room in a great post war home in Bardon. We are in walking distance to shops, great cafe's and coffee, a 24 hour book store, bush walks, bus stops, taxi rank, post box, the Bardon Bowls Club and everything else convenient.

The house has lots of appealing things: A nice big dining table to have your friends over, a big TV with Netflix, reverse cycle air-conditioning, Weber BBQ, nice sunlit study room (to write your memoirs).

The room you will have has a large built in wardrobe and a queen size bed is there at the moment but can be moved if not required. Also we are in a really nice neighbourhood, a great place to get some thinking done...or not think at all.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old male, working full-time for a few different organisations in Brisbane. My wife is travelling for work for the next 6 months, hence why we are putting up a room to help cover rent. I am pretty occupied with work and outside of work hours I'm either at touch football, the library, catching up with friends or on a flight myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.