Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Scarborough Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Near all local ammenites such as Bank, Barbers, shopping center including Woolworths, Coles, clothes shops and event cinema.
The light rail stop is a two minute walk away, also the Southport bus station same distance.

I have air conditioning, Netflix, all furnishings, outside balcony with seating and hammock. Rooftop access with two barbeques, washing up areas, fridges, loungers and a view of the water.

I would need someone who is very tidy and organized, we could work out a rotor for cleaning the apartment. I would also say I am looking for someone who is going to be in before 10pm week nights as I start work at 6am.

English speaking is a must and preferably as their first language.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 22 years old male from the United Kingdom, an electrician and working. I enjoy training in Muay Thai, rock climbing, going to the cinema regularly, watching TV series and playing board games. (Amongst other things). I am open minded and non judgmental I treat people how I wish to be treated.

I would be looking for someone who is working, has similar attitude to me of working but not really the partying type, clean, tidy and polite.

Having similar interests/hobbies to me would be a huge bonus of course but not necessary.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.