Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobartville, Sydney.

Luttrell Street, Hobartville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

There is a medium sized front and backyard, a carport, shed, featuring timber floors, working air conditioning and gas heating in the living room. Only furniture not supplied is the bedroom but all bedrooms have ceiling fans (one is not working in a room but it has air conditioning that works) and built in 'robes.
No pets allowed due to owners regulations but there is a BBQ. Any gender or sex-orientation is welcome.
General house cleaning and care is shared by everyone. Due to work, there is a rule of headphones being used after 10pm.
It is a great community and only 15-20 mins walk from shops and the train station.
Netflix is also available in the house but if anyone wants to use it it is $5 a month for unlimited usage =)
If you have a car there is off-street parking in the front yard/driveway, but we are not allowed to park on the grass.
Smoking allowed but only outside on the beautiful front porch or the back porch.

More about the Flatmates

At the moment it is myself and one other, though she is leaving in the middle of October due to the lease being up. I am hoping to resign the lease if I can find two people to apply before Oct 10 so I can give the applications to the real estate and be able to sign the lease on the 16th.
I currently work at Harvey Norman in McGraths Hill in Furniture as a Sales Consultant and I love to read books, fanfiction and watch movies as well as play The Sims.
I am looking for anyone who needs a place to stay for at least 6-12mnths and can reliably pay their part of the rent and bills on time as well as doing their share of the housework .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.