Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

High Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hey There,

I've scored a job in Sydney and am looking to fill my room after I'm gone. The room itself is private with a built in wardrobe, window and heater. The bathroom is separate from your bedroom but as the other bedroom has an en-suite, you get the bathroom all to yourself as well! The rest of the place is furnished in a nice modern complex with a decent sized balcony with views of the Melbourne CBD.

Location wise, The apartment is on High street within walking distance to a Woolworths, The 86 tram line and also Bell Train station on the South Morang Line. High Street also brags several restaurants, bars and cafes which are all accessible to the apartment.

Water, electricity and internet are shared bills with 1000GB and an awesome bandwidth. Gas is included in the rent price.

I have been really happy with the place and am sure it will suite most people who come around for a look.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing the apartment with my good mate Dilma who works full-time as a sonographer (ultrasound) and is out for most of the day. He is 29 and is better at maintaining a clean place then I am :P You would be meeting him should you come round for an inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.