Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Wilston Road, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Location, location, location! This house is a 2 minute walk from Newmarket train station, which is a 12 minute journey to Brisbane Central.

The tenant for this room will have the whole bottom level to themself (very private), including a spacious bedroom, lounge and bathroom (shower and toilet). The room has air-conditioning and cool wooden flooring which is great for hot Queensland summers!

The bedroom has lots of storage (two cupboards) and spare lounge room! If you like any of the furniture pictured (bed, desk, wardrobe, drawers or bathroom cabinet), they are all for sale and at very good prices!

There is a Coles supermarket and lots of restaurants and shops only a minute drive away. You will also have the option of Internet ($15 per month) and Foxtel ($12.50 per month). If you have a car, we also have undercover parking.

More about the Flatmates

You will live with three guys I went to University with here in Brisbane. All three studied Law and now all work in Brisbane City. All three boys are very social and welcoming, like to cook and enjoy a drink on the weekend. The house is always clean and everyone is always in good spirits. If you're travelling from outside of Queensland, then these guys will be perfect to share some of their local knowledge

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.