Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, Melbourne.

Beaconsfield Parade, Middle Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey all, I'm sadly leaving my great room in Middle Park, moving out for job reasons.

Looking for a new housemate in 2 people flatshare. Beach front house, ideally located close to 12 and 96 tram lines (20m to CBD and 10m to St Kilda). The house is large and the bedroom is spacious, bright and confortable with built in closet.

The flat includes lounge room (60" TV with Netflix), fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, wifi.

The room comes unfurnished but I can sell the current furniture (bed, mattress, lamps, desk, chair, shelfs etc)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing it with Ryan, a 29 years old Aussie engineer, friendly and well considerate. It is an easy going place that will work for someone who is relaxed and can be social.

Price: 235$ /week (bills not included)

Bond: 1,000$

Cheers :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.