Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Corrimal Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

My current housemate is moving interstates due to new job offer so I am looking for a new housemate. If you are looking for somewhere that is cosy, stylish and in the heart of Wollongong ( 5 mins walk to habour and beach, 4 mins walk to all the fabulous restaurants on Corrimal street) then give me a shoutout.

A bit about the house

Its fully furnished. Your room comes with a very comfortable, almost brand new double mattress and bedframe( ive used it for only 4months and switched to Queen).

The room comes with BIR ( as per picture below)

It is a very cosy house and I would like you to feel like it is your own home as much as it is mine.

Currently i am on the unlimited internet plan for $35/month each

Bills ( gas and electricity) to be split between us but its very minimal for the both of us at the moment.

3 weeks Bond required

So, if it sounds and looks like what you are looking for, give me a holla.

Attached pictures are photos with no furnitures as I am so busy with work and havent had time to take any pictures but if you are keen to move in, contact me for a house inspection. Please text or call as I rarely check my inbox here. Sorry.

Thanks so much.


More about the Flatmates

A bit about myself

I am a full time female health professional who works 9-5 5 days/week. I work in Nowra hence you probably wont see me before 7pm every day.

I am fun, out-going, responsible, considerate and love to have a wine or friends over for dinner once in awhile. And i would be completely comfortable if you are doing the same thing.

I am looking for someone who is:

Easy going

Responsible and reliable


I am not a neat freak and dont care how untidy your room is as long as the common areas are being kept in a reasonable condition and clean after yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.