Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosewater, Adelaide.

Addison Road, Rosewater, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

So i am on the look out for a new housemate as my current one is heading interstate!

A little about the house - This house is about 3 years old. It features a master bedroom (which is occupied by myself and my partner) and 2 other bedrooms. It also features a study area, modern fully equipped kitchen, large open plan lounge/dining room, Compact but functional back yard, Remote controlled garage, undercover entertaining area, bathroom with shower and bath options and separate laundry.

The rent for the room is $200 per week (payed weekly in advance), and bond is required. The $200 weekly rental includes Unlimited ADSL 2+ Internet, Foxtel Platinum and Water Usage. Electricity and gas bills will be split as they come in. As well as getting your room (which can come furnished with a bed and bedside table, or without), their is also a space in the study should you want to set up your computer. As my housemate is leaving around the same time my current lease is ending, ideally i would like the new tenant to go on the lease as well as it is a requirement from the real estate. If you have some references that would be great as well. I cannot stress enough this is NOT a party house, and drugs will not be tolerated either! Smoking is okay, but outside ONLY! Your friends are more then welcome to come over, even crash the night on occasion (as their is a spare bed inside the couch) but no loud parties as this is a semi detached house and the neighbor next door works very early morning shift.

More about the Flatmates

The sucessful applicant will be sharing with myself, my partner and a 7 month old kitten. A bit about myself......Hi i'm Kevin! I work part time in retail with all different hours 1 week to the next. I have a mad interest in business, music and a big passion for cooking. I am really easy going and have lived in share house's before so know how to respect one another. I live here with my partner Vermon. Vermon has recently moved over from overseas. He has a passion for the environment, and loves showing off his cooking skills for new guest's! The 3rd guest in the house is Narbi. Narbi is the house cat....Like all kitten's he can be a little bit boisterous and can go in silly moods but most of the time he just likes to come curl up on the lounge with you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.