Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Station Road, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$151
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Share a lovely apartment with one architecture UQ grad working full time and studying masters part time at UQ, and one male professional studying masters in business administration at UQ as well (not a couple). You'll be sharing the bathroom with just one female housemate (Rose) who is pretty much always not at home.

Exquisite space with separate kitchen/living area away from the bedrooms.

You're also welcome to share the garage space with the other housemate. The garage we have is a large one.

Brick and secure apartment just 1-2 minutes walk to Indooroopilly Shopping Center - Woolies, Coles, Uniqlo, JB HI-FI, Fitness First, Kmart, Target, Myer, Pillow Talk.

1-2 minutes walk to 444/450/415/430 bus stop with buses every 1-2 minutes leading to the City. Also available 1-2 minutes walk away are buses that go straight to Garden City (598) and UQ St Lucia (432/428).

6 minutes walk to the Indooroopilly train station. There's also Snap Fitness and Chemist Warehouse around the corner about 10 minutes walk.

A very well-ventilated apartment with a large balcony for drying your clothes.

The room is currently unfurnished but we're so close to the shopping center - you can buy practically Everything from where we are. Also my bed/mattress are 1 month old so you're free to buy them off me if you want.

The living room has some space for additional furniture if you've got stuff and that's negotiable. :)

You will also have shared ownership of the fridge/washing machine/dining table and couch with Rose once you take on!

More about the Flatmates

Rose is an UQ Architecture grad working full-time and studying masters part-time at UQ. Salman is a full-time masters student studying at UQ and working part time as an engineer. They are quiet and respectful, enjoy some chats from time to time, but also have time to themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.