Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Toorak Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMay 20, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

I have an indoor cat. He recently turned one, is super friendly and has a chatty personality. He loves food so it is important to keep the kitchen clean or he’ll help himself to whatever he can find.

This is a great location for young professionals to easily access the city and the eastern suburbs: 10 -15 mins walk to the Tooronga station, 5 mins walk to Coles, and 5 mins walk to the 72 tram. If you have a car, it's only 2 mins to the M1 freeway.

Room furnishings are flexible. I have a single bed and bedside table available, however the room can fit up to a queen size bed. Built in wardrobe and central heating. Laundry on site. There are two toilets which is great for convenience, and a spacious dining and lounge room. I have a small backyard with a clothes line, BBQ, mandarineand lime tree. I have a garage and a car port so there is plenty of space for storage.

Flatmates

I'm 28 year old marketing professional. I am an animal lover, traveller and foodie. I like to shower in the mornings and am usually out of the house before 7.30am. When I'm not at work, I'm usually quite busy with family, friends and going to the gym. When I'm at home, I like to wind down in front of the TV with a glass of red. I am quite laid back, try my best to be clean (I would say i'm about an 8/10), and am respectful of others space and belongings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.