Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

Ashton Street, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Spacious 2 bedroom apartment on 10th floor located in Rockdale above the Rockdale Plaza. All main rooms opening on to a large balcony with uninterrupted views south & east to Botany Bay. Included in the lounge are smart TV, comfortable sofabed couch & other top quality furnishings. Tastefully decorated, cosy & warm with lots of natural light.

Well situated within 10 minutes from the Rockdale Train Station & Brighton Le Sands. Many restaurants & shops in close proximity. Shopping below the apartment is amazing. Very handy location to be, 20 minutes maximum on train to the city centre. 15 minutes drive to airport or there is a bus & train service to airport. Nice places to walk such as the Centennial wetlands with lots of birds & trees & the walk around Botany Bay is wonderful, especially at sunrise. Good swimming place as well.
The bedroom is large with large built in wardrobe with plenty of storage. Uninterupted views are great with large sliding glass door out onto balcony. Lots of natural light, verticle blinds. Private. Nice space to be & quiet as bedrooms are away from living area. Has a desk & side table with draws plus a bookcase.
Share electricity & gas. Kitty for shared food if necessary.
Security undercover parking space for $25 per week which is very convenient.
NBA broadband $30 per month

More about the Flatmates

I have a lovely apartment & enjoy living so handy to everywhere. I am a tidy & organised person who works weekdays. Enjoy yoga, music, reading, good conversation & travel.
I am well travelled & have recently returned from San Franciso. I am respectful of peoples space, & are quiet & social.
I am looking for someone of a like mind, older & employed.
Happy that you would like to cook independantly or share some meals when convenient.
I like a tidy organised apartment, expect the person to care the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.