Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pimpama, Gold Coast.

Oakwood Street, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted

Hi guys so 1 girl is leaving and was on the lease so im looking for 2 people to take over her and her sisters lease on their part as i have taken over 1 share of it . There is 1 other man that lives here and he is very easy going. Im a barber/hairdresser and the guy is a housing consultion. I love listening to music. I need someone who is not shy and is easy going as i am. I do have friends and family that come around aswell . More than welcome to come and check out the house. You will have your own room but share a bathroom with 1 other men. I do have furniture here. Am open to more though. Im wanting someone who is work driven and has goals and prioritizes aswell as i do. Its not so much working out with this young girl. Bills are split. Need someone asap.

Flatmates

Im easy going, respectful but just ask for one thing . Keep the house tidy and clean up after yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.