Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bronte Road, Queens Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Location:
Bronte Rd near Ruby's Diner. 7 min walk to junction and Westfield. 15 mins to Bronte/Tama and 40 Bondi Beach.

House:
Get the best of both worlds being so close to the town centre with all the amenities (train, bus, bars, cafe's, groceries) and the benefit from the convenience of a short walk to the beach. We've all just moved into (and we have most furnishings like fridge, washer and dining table)
The place is clean, with beautiful views of botany city. The entire house and yard is drenched in sunshine, the sunsets are one of the best features, there's also chilli's and herbs growing in the garden. Bathroom is modern with separate bathtub. Kitchen is huge and has plenty of cupboard space for all your food.
There is also a car space which you can use.

Room: Brand new carpet, loads of natural light, your own balcony, fits a queen bed and shelves. Importantly no shared walls with the bathroom or laundry!

Flatmates

I work on a shift pattern so I can be out during the day, nights and weekends. But when I am not working I love going out to bars or music gigs, markets, brunching and hanging by the beach
Don’t mind occasional small gatherings, afternoon BBQ, or even just chilling at home with a wine or a movie. I also make a mean tiramisu cake.
My flatmates are Martin and Victor and both working full time. They both love cooking and hanging around the beach. Sometimes we all go out for a late one or we're happy doing our own things. We do have friends over or partners over from time to time but we're not a party house. We prefer someone that can be part of our family (:
We love pets and would adopt one for our home but unfortunately our landlord won't allow us to have pets.


Contact Bee
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bronte Rd Near Waverley Court HouseClose by
Bronte Rd Near Church StClose by
Bronte Rd Near Carrington Rd3 min walk
Carrington Rd Opp St Clares3 min walk
Carrington Rd near Waverley College4 min walk
Carrington Rd Near Victoria St4 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Birrell St4 min walk
Birrell St Near Bronte Rd4 min walk
Bourke St Near Queens Park Rd4 min walk
Bourke St Near Cuthbert St4 min walk
Bourke St Near Arnold St4 min walk
Carrington Rd Near Bronte Rd4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ruby's DinerClose by
Sapori Di SardegnaClose by
Charing Cross Hotel & Dining Room3 min walk
Giant Chilli Thai3 min walk
The Robin Hood Hotel4 min walk
Charing Cross Pizza Restaurant5 min walk
Cafe Sorelle5 min walk
Jun Jun Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Bronte Road Bistro5 min walk
Sugar Coated Anarchy6 min walk
Elementum Bakery6 min walk
Charing Cross Indian Restaurant6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sapori Di SardegnaClose by
QE Foodstores6 min walk
Waverley Exotic7 min walk
Waverley Supermarket7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Westfield11 min walk
ALDI Bondi Junction12 min walk
The Divine Grocer12 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Junction12 min walk
Deli Fresco Bondi Junction12 min walk
名创优品13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction15 min walk