Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Pembroke Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$157
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

The Ol' Pembroke Road Cottage is a beautiful house situated about 10 min drive from the City, Garden City or Carindale. The spacious cottage has a great atmosphere including a fire place for the winter (perfect for cooler winter nights) and air conditioning both in the living room. There is an outdoor BBQ, with a nice grass lawn. No pets/smoking allowed although we have a few resident fish. We are 10 minutes walk from the closest Coles and Woolies and a short drive down to stones corner for an Aldi. The room has a build in wardrobe as well as a desk, draws, chair and bed. All of which you would be more than welcome to use.

More about the Flatmates

We are two guys that are both working. One of us is studying and the other is a full time teacher. We are avid board game players and you would generally see friends of ours come over for a quick or long game of some sort of board or card game. We are easy going but also like to keep the house generally clean. We are both Australian guys looking for someone to fill an empty spot in our place. We are looking a person that is clean, easy going, happy to have a chat, fun, friendly, kind and consistent in paying rent :p.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.