Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Melbourne.

Argyll Street, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our awesome bright spacious house is a 3 minute walk to the train station, and right next to Holmesglen Tafe. There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, with Woolies, Dan murphys, and Maccas just a short walk away (What else do you need right?) As you can tell from the photos the house is very light and doesn't feel claustrophobic, and everyone has their own privacy.

The house comes with Foxtel (which you wouldn't have to pay for) and has off street parking available. Huge kitchen with a stupid amount of storage space, and a massive backyard, shed, and garage all available.

The room has hardwood floors with a large wardrobe with plenty of storage space available for $180 a week.

Whichever room you decided you didn't want, I would happily occupy!

More about the Flatmates

Two guys in their 20's who have recently moved in, one full time worker and a full time student. Very relaxed and accommodating of all races, religions, ages and genders. We are a clean and organised household, but not completely over the top and strict. We are sociable but also respect our own space and privacy.

We are looking for someone with a steady income and a good rental reference, but more importantly someone who fits the vibe of the house. Don't hesitate to get in contact if you require more details on this sweet house!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.