Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Belmont, Geelong.

Francis Street, Belmont, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Close to public transport, 10 minute drive to town, Deakin Uni, and Hospitals, walking distance to Belmont shops, Kmart and Marshall station and 20 minutes drive to Torquay. There's a veggie garden out the back that provides some produce but is not well cared for.
This home would be suitable for an independent full time student or someone new in Geelong who is working full time and needs accomodation for a few months who likes pets as there is a dog and a cat.

4 weeks rent in advance will be required.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a Mature aged self employed woman who is also a full time student. My partner and I spend a bit of time away but when I'm home and cooking a meal we're happy to cook up for the household. The 3rd room is currently used by my son. He is planning to movie interstate in Sept.
we are a relaxed, easy going household. We like the house to be kept reasonably clean but lived in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.