Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie Terrace, Brisbane.

Chapel Street, Petrie Terrace, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our house is situated in the heart of Petrie Terrace, a 2 story Queenslander house with a large yard big enough for 4 cars. Just a 30 second walk to Caxton street and Suncorp Stadium, 10-15 min walk to the city, buses and taxis easily accessible. Coles, cinema, pubs, restaurants and other shops within walking distance. We have Internet and Netflix available, Kitchen is a decent size, Bathroom and toilet are separated and shared, Laundry area under the house next to storage rooms and a study room connecting to verandah. We're not against a small pet (cat or small dog) but there is no gate/fence for anything other than a house pet. We also have a handful of surrounding neighbours who join us for BBQ's and Pit-fires who are awesome and complete the street.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Bobby and my housemate is Matt. We both work in the Hospitality Industry as supervisors and need a 3rd person to join us. We would prefer someone in the age group of 25-32 (our ages) and works in the same industry or have similar hours as our days off and 'coming home' times may clash with the typical 9-5 person. We enjoy our house and have lived here for over 2 years so its more than just a dwelling to us. We are nowhere near anti-social, we are respectful of boundaries, space and personal effects. Occasionally we may host parties on the weekends but we also love our own space and quiet times. We're Film Graduates so we can talk your ear off about Movies and Tv shows ( so if you're into Film too AWESOME! ) We dont care about your gender and sexual preference as long as you're cool, mature and not disrespectful, CLEAN up and PAY your rent/bills on time then you'll fit in perfectly. We look forward to meeting you and having a chat :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.