Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Sydney.

Addison Street, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for somebody (or a couple) to stay in my room while I am away on holiday from Novemeber '16 to January '17 (dates negotiable).

I have a large, sunny room in huge, clean house in Kensington. The room has a super comfortable queen bed, a desk, tv, wardrobe and tallboy for your use. You will also have access to all the household amenities including our modern bathroom, cool living spaces (communal tv and dining rooms), laundry facilities and your own personal mini fridge. All bills (gas, electric, WIFI etc.) included.

Our place is located about 5 mins walk to UNSW, and 30 seconds walk from a bus stop that will take you to Sydney City, Bondi Junction, Eastgardens, Newtown, Coogee Beach and many more (basically everywhere in Sydney!). We're also about a minute away from a small supermarket, convenience store, pizza shop and restaurants, and about 3 mins from a 7/11 store.

As we have a cat our house is not suitable for those with allergies.

Please feel free to send me any inquires you may have.

More about the Flatmates

We are a house of four people (all very cool Aussie students attending UNSW), but chances are about half of us will be away on holiday during this period. So you'll likely be sharing the house with only one or two others.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.