Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Rode Road, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

-Top(second)floor of the unit block. There are only 6 other units.
- Your bedroom is about 3m x 3m and has a built-in wardrobe. You can easy fit a queen sized mattress plus other furniture.
-Your bedroom has its on large bathroom with a shower/bath and toilet.
-The room can be be offered semi furnished or unfurnished.
- Walking distance to Prince Charles Hospital (500meters) and public transport.
- Short drive to Westfield Chermside and other supermarkets.
-Unit is already fully furnished as well as both balconies.
- Full reverse cycle Air-con throughout the apartment.

More about the Flatmates

- My preference is for somebody in their twenties or early thirties, working or at least studying full time. Guy or girl, no couples, no pets, no smoking.

I'm hoping for someone who is reasonably neat and honest. I'm a pretty easy going person. I don't do a lot of entertaining but you are more then welcome too.

$220 P/W. Which includes unlimited internet. Water and Electricity bills spilt evenly. BOND $440 (2 weeks rent).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.