Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Corrimal, Wollongong.

Railway Street, Corrimal, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Fun roommate required to share a 3 bedroom townhouse / villa with us in Corrimal.

Sorry no couples or international students.

Room is 3m x 3.5m with a built in Wardrobe. You will be sharing a bathroom with 1 other person who is not home often.
Place is incredibly central, within walking distance to Stockland Corrimal for your necessities & also the Train and Bus Stop

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 fun, social females.
Myself a 27yr old full time professional in the Travel Industry and a 28yr old student / part time bar worker.

We are both fun and social and enjoy having a good time, we don't want to party 24/7 but enjoy the occasional night out or drinks on the weekend with friends over.
We enjoy being active and getting out and about so we are looking for someone to join into the mix who also enjoys these things.

We are both tidy and respectful of each other's privacy / property and are all willing to share the chores.

If this sounds like you we would love to hear from you!
Please send your name, age and a little bit about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.