Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fairy Dell Road, Tecoma, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

The great thing about this house is the separate living sections.

The room available has its own entry, a separate living area (furnished) and of course an ensuite.

It is amongst the greenery and as you probably know, the air is clean and crisp. It is spacious and private yet homely and warm.

* Photos coming soon. Not currently home. House is modern. 2 year old kitchen. Renovated wet areas. Wooden floors in all common areas, carpet bedrooms.

Your Master Suite has an ensuite and a WIR. The attached lounge room has a fireplace. You have your own entry and verandah with a view of the lush green valley we live in.

Street parking.

Rent includes bills and internet, cleaning lady and gardener. Cleaner is through an agency and has been fully vetted. She does both bathrooms as well as the kitchen. The right housemate will acknowledge the need to maintain the cleanliness for the 2 weeks between her visits.

Smoking outside ONLY.


If you have made it this far, then all you need is a little about me!

I am 26, mid level professional currently working nights and weekends. I am quite social at times, I can often be gone for days at a time. Mostly I am home to relax, eat and sleep. Hoping that I can find a housemate who can respect my privacy as much as I can respect theirs, but also be social at times. I wouldn't mind a friend to go to the pub with either!

A few particulars, the house is owned by my family. I take enormous pride in it and would expect any housemate to do the same. Looking for a considerate, clean and respectful female in her mid to late 20s.

There is no fence :( which means no pets. Although hoping to get an invisible dog fence soon so must be OK with dogs.

Please feel free to message me!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.