Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Daisy Hill, Brisbane.

Lynette Way, Daisy Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Prefer females
No Smokers

This multiple ensuite resident house is a dream home you can dream of to live in. It's located in a quiet estate just opposite to a koala forest but also sitting at a very convenience location!

10 mins to the Pacific Highway
2 mins drive to Super IGA, 3 mins drive to Woolworth and a local shopping centre
20 mins to the City

The room:
Private room;
Ensuite - your own toilet and bathroom
Queen size bed;
16m2 spacious size room;
Built in wardrobe;
Fly screens...

The house has front timber deck and rear timber deck;
Spacious shared kitchen, dinning room and family room;
A modern media room;
Huge outdoor area;
Fully security screens and fly screens;
Friendly owners

Weekly rent: $160

One person, female only

Weekly rent rate with a reasonable usage included:
Garden maintenance
ADSL 2+ Internet
Electricity,Gas and Water

Only tidy and clean person is welcome.

If you are interested in renting, please msg me for an inspection.


More about the Flatmates

I'm friendly and easy to live with, open to discussion to resolve any issue of sharing house.

Contracting professional accountant, will work mostly at home at this stage.

Looking for only female, clean and tidy person to live in this bedroom upstairs with me.

You will be friendly too and easy to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.