Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Wolli Avenue, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A lovely large furnished bedroom will be available in our spacious, renovated, 4 bedroom house from Sept 1st ...
This room has built-in wardrobes with full height mirrors, polished timber floors, large windows giving masses of natural light, a very clean comfortable Dbl bed, Desk and chair, bedside shelving etc...
Rent for this room is $225pw this includes bills (elec, gas, water usage and internet) + $450 bond.
The house is big and spacious and very clean, with polished timber floors throughout and filled with natural light. There are 4 large bedrooms, a great kitchen, with gas oven and masses of cupboard space, 2 bathrooms, a sun filled lounge, large dining/TV room, spare bedroom/storage room, so there's masses of space.
we also have a small front lawn and a big grassed backgarden....
Bexley North train station is literally just 3 mins walk away so public transport is excellent. The City is just a 20 min trip, the international & domestic Airports under 10mins, and the south west is within 30 mins...
we are looking for someone clean, tidy and considerate, and they must be a non smoker.
so pls contact me and then come and take a look...
PLEASE tell me a little about yourself in the reply, thanks...
Please note: i am NOT looking for couples... also we have a gorgeous resident doglet


we're looking for someone clean, tidy and considerate and easy to live with
At the moment I live here (I’m phil an English guy) with ; wanda (she's 24, spanish), she’s studying beauty therapy. Paulina, she’s 25 from Poland, fitness instructor, also studying here in sydney, and Grant 25, he's australian and works in the construction industry…
Sadly wanda is heading home to spain, so it’s her room that will be available on Sept 1st

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.