Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton South, Melbourne.

Murdock Street, Clayton South, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$102
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The place is very clean and tidy. There is a cleaner who comes in cleaning every two weeks, which is included in the rent. 10 min walk to Clayton to Station, 10 min bus ride to Monas University, 5 min walk to Coles and gym. Smoking is alright since we have a front yard and a back yard but not indoors obviously.

The room is shared between two that's why it's very cheap considering bills and Wi-Fi and cleaning is included with rent. Nevertheless, the room is very big and has a border in the middle, therefore there is some privacy. Please feel free to contact me and you can see for yourself.

More about the Flatmates

About me, well most times I study or work or gym. That's all I guess, I also watch a lot of movies, anime and sports. I'm very down to earth guy.don't like any drama at all. I'm from UK but born in Bangladesh.

About the housemates, two of the housemates are very quiet. Normally they stay in their own room. And there are other two housemates who share the room. They very friendly and open to conversation.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.