Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina Heights, Brisbane.

Gallipoli Road, Carina Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Wonderful deck, nice clean front & back yard. Good neighbourhood.
Walking distance to Carindale shopping centre & GO Health gym.

Dog friendly. Under carport parking. Ducted heating and air-con.

Must love dogs - my dog is a real people person and you will fall in love with her :-)

All furniture and appliances in the house except spare room.

House is easy to keep clean. I am a very neat and tidy person.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time and train 2-3 hours a day after work. Am usually home about 9.30-10pm week nights.

My weekends usually consist of meal prepping, walking my dog, cleaning the house and maybe some more training. I am very routine and clean. I do like time to myself but always up for a good chat and laugh also.

I like to have dinners at my house every now and then for friends as the deck is just too nice to waste and do enjoy meeting new people.

Am hoping to have a like-minded flat mate, animal lover, healthy, clean and tidy. Basic manners and respectful house rules is all I ask. :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.