Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Burwood Avenue, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Beautiful house in Hawthorn East with spare room. Perfect location - 1 minute walk to Camberwell Junction, 30 second walk to Camberwell Station, 5 minute drive to Monash Freeway, 5 minute drive or train to Glenferrrie Road, 15 minute drive or train to city. $200 for room, plus 1/3 of bills.
Unfortunately I will be moving out becuase I am moving in with my boyfriend. I have loved living here - the proximity to shops and transport is amazing! My room is down the back end of the house (nice and quiet) and is a little cosy but can still fit a queen bed, drawers, clothes rack, and bedside tables. Room includes a little shelved cupboard, and I can leave the clothes rack if requested. Big lounge and new and clean kitchen and bathroom. Dishwasher, washing machine and dryer in house.

More about the Flatmates

Housemates - Vincenza (22) and Tom (30). Vini is a beautiful soul, with curly hair and a huge heart. She work most nights at Crown Casino, and she is my best friend and super easy to live with. Tom works full time in marketing. He loves hitting up the pub and usually keeps to himself. Roxanne - very old and lovely dog who belongs to Tom. Sleeps a lot.
Please don't hesitate to contact me and we can arrange an inspection asap!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.